منتجاتنا فئات المنتجات

مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تجارة المواد الغذائية ، كان لدينا اتصالات تجارية مع مجموعة واسعة من البلدان مثل روسيا ، ألمانيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ماليزيا ، الجنوب أفريقيا ، الأرجنتين ، فرنسا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ، وهلم جرا.

#

Xiamen Yixinsheng Imp & Exp Co.,Ltd

شيامن yixinsheng عفريت وشركاه إكسب ، المحدودة هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة للمواد الغذائية والتوابل في جنوب الصين. المعروف سابقًا باسم شركة hk wai cheong التجارية ، يتمتع فريق الإدارة لدينا بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال تصنيع وتجارة المواد الغذائية المعلبة والتوابل تحت علامة "YXS" التجارية الغنية أو الشرف في أسواق جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وروسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، مثل الفطر المعلب والخضروات والأسماك وصلصة الصويا الخفيفة والظلام ، صلصة المحار ، سلسلة صلصة الفلفل الحار والصلصات سلسلة اليابانية. جميع المنتجات هي haccp ، iso: 9001 وشهادة حلال. بفضل مرونة الخدمات واستقرار الخدمات ، أقامت yxs بالفعل تعاونًا تجاريًا مع أكثر من 100 شريك من مختلف أنحاء العالم. yxs مكرسة دائمًا لتطوير اتجاه صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات في العالم ، ولا تتوقف أبدًا عن ابتكار المنتجات.
عرض المزيد
معلومات عنا
منتجات مميزة منتوجات جديدة

مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تجارة المواد الغذائية ، كان لدينا اتصالات تجارية مع مجموعة واسعة من البلدان مثل روسيا ، ألمانيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ماليزيا ، الجنوب أفريقيا ، الأرجنتين ، فرنسا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ، وهلم جرا

الأحداث القادمة أحدث الأخبار

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تجارة المواد الغذائية ، كان لدينا اتصالات تجارية مع مجموعة واسعة من البلدان مثل روسيا وألمانيا والعربية السعودية وماليزيا وجنوب إفريقيا وأرجنتين وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وما إلى ذلك.

تحميل 2 حاويات الفطر المعلب إلى الجزائر
تحميل 2 حاويات الفطر المعلب إلى الجزائر Jan 11, 2020

تهدف yxs دائمًا إلى تقديم أفضل جودة من المنتجات ذات القيمة التنافسية لشركاء أعمالنا المشهورين ، ونقوم بتحميل حاويتين من الفطر المعلب إلى جورجيا.

عرض المزيد
تحميل 7 حاويات فطر معلب على الجزائر
تحميل 7 حاويات فطر معلب على الجزائر Jan 17, 2020

تهدف yxs دائمًا إلى تقديم أفضل جودة من المنتجات ذات القيمة التنافسية لشركاء أعمالنا المشهورين ، ونقوم بتحميل 7 حاويات من الفطر المعلب إلى الجزائر.

عرض المزيد
حضورنا الأول في الطعام والخدمة espacio 2018 في شيلي
حضورنا الأول في الطعام والخدمة espacio 2018 في شيلي Sep 27, 2018

espacio food and service 2018 التاريخ: 25 - 27 سبتمبر 2018 المكان: espacio riesco espacio food and serivce هي عبارة عن منصة لإقامة علاقات تجارية والجمع بين سوق الجهات الفاعلة المختلفة ، مثل مديري المشتريات وعمليات الفئات الرئيسية في صناعة القنوات المؤسسية والفنادق والمطاعم والكازينوهات وجنيب وسلاسل الوجبات السريعة وخبراء التغذية ، طبخ والبرد النباتات ، من بين أمور أخرى. هذه هي المرة الأولى لفريق yxs للترويج لأفضل نوعية من الأطعمة المعلبة في سوق أمريكا الجنوبية وكنا سعداء لتلقي ردود فعل إيجابية من المستهلكين المحليين.

عرض المزيد
حضر yxs غرامة الطعام أستراليا 2019
حضر yxs غرامة الطعام أستراليا 2019 Sep 12, 2019

غرامة الطعام أستراليا وقت المعرض: 7 - 12 سبتمبر 2019 كشك رقم: j9 ، icc تعتبر شركة food food australia 2019 هي الشركة التي تعمل وراء 35 عامًا من الطعام - حيث ترحب بالمتخصصين في مجال التجارة من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات وأطعمة الوجبات الجاهزة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والمخابز ، إلى مستشاري الصناعات الغذائية وغيرهم من الشركات لتجد الفكرة التالية لتوصيل فنهم وأعمالهم إلى المرحلة التالية. التقى فريق yxs العملاء والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتبادل الأفكار والخبرات حول أحدث اتجاه في صناعة المواد الغذائية.

عرض المزيد
حضر yxs gulfood 2019
حضر yxs gulfood 2019 Feb 26, 2019

الخليج الرابع والعشرون ، 2019 وقت المعرض: 17 - 21 فبراير 2019 عدد كشك: تي -13 ، الجناح خليج ، أكبر معرض سنوي لتجارة المواد الغذائية والمشروبات في سوق الشرق الأوسط. التقى فريق yxs العملاء والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتبادل الأفكار والخبرات حول أحدث اتجاه في صناعة المواد الغذائية.

عرض المزيد
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في YIXINSHENG
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Our Products Product Categories

With more than 20 years' experience in foodstuff trade,we have had business contacts with a wide range of countries such as Russia,Germany,Saudi Arab,Malaysia,South Africa,Argentina,France,USA,,and so on.

#

Xiamen Yixinsheng Imp & Exp Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Yixinsheng Imp&Exp Co.,ltd is one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of foodstuff and condiments in South China. Formerly known as HK Wai Cheong Trading company, our management team has more than 20 years of experiences on manufacturing and trading of canned foodstuffs and condiments under Honour Rich, YXS brand or OEM basis in South-eastern asian, European, Russian and South American markets, such as canned mushroom, vegetables,fish, light and dark soy sauce, oyster sauce ,chili sauces series and Japanese series sauces. All the products are HACCP,ISO:9001 and HALAL certified. Thanks to the flexibility of services and stability of services, YXS has already built up business co-operation with more than 100 partners from different parts of the world. Yxs always dedicated to the trend development of world food and beverage industry, and never stop on product innovation. 
View More
About Us
Featured Products hot Products

With more than 20 years' experience in foodstuff trade,we have had business contacts with a wide range of countries such as Russia,Germany,Saudi Arab,Malaysia,South Africa,Argentina,France,USA,,and so on

Up Coming Events Latest News

With more than 20 years' experience in foodstuff trade,we have had business contacts with a wide range of countries such as Russia,Germany,Saudi Arab,Malaysia,South Africa,Argentina,France,USA,,and so on.

Loading of 2 containers canned mushroom to Algeria
Loading of 2 containers canned mushroom to Algeria Jan 11, 2020

Yxs always aim at offering best quality of products with competitive value for our gloabl business parteners,and we are loading 2 containers of canned mushroom to Georgia.

View More
Loading of 7 containers canned mushroom to Algeria
Loading of 7 containers canned mushroom to Algeria Jan 17, 2020

Yxs always aim at offering best quality of products with competitive value for our gloabl business parteners,and we are loading 7 containers of canned mushroom to Algeria.

View More
Our first attendance in Espacio Food and service 2018 in Chile
Our first attendance in Espacio Food and service 2018 in Chile Sep 27, 2018

Espacio Food and Service 2018 Date:25th - 27th Sep 2018 Venue: Espacio Riesco Espacio food and serivce is the an platform to create business relationships and bringing together the various actors market, such as purchasing managers and operations of the main categories of the institutional channel industry, hotels, restaurants, casinos, JUNAEB, fast food chains, nutritionists, cook and chill plants, among others. This is first time of the YXS team to promote the best quality of canned food in South American market and we were glad to receive positive feedback from local consumers.

View More
YXS attended Fine Food Australia 2019
YXS attended Fine Food Australia 2019 Sep 12, 2019

Fine Food Australia Exhibition time:7th - 12th Sep 2019 Booth number:J9, The ICC Fine Food Australia 2019 has been the business behind food for 35 years - welcoming trade professionals from restaurant,cafes,pubs,delis,retail and bakeries, through to manufacturers food consultants and more to find the next idea to take their artistry and business to the next level. The team of YXS met customers and friends from worldwide to share idea and experience on the latest trend of food industry.

View More
YXS attended Gulfood 2019
YXS attended Gulfood 2019 Feb 26, 2019

The 24th Gulfood,2019 Exhibition time:17th - 21st Feb 2019 Booth number:T-J13, The Pavilion Gulfood, the world’s largest annual food and beverage trade exhibition in Middle east market. The team of YXS met customers and friends from worldwide to share idea and experience on the latest trend of food industry.

View More
leave a message
welcome to YIXINSHENG
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact